Motorcycle Heroes and Bad Boy Assassins

Lena Diaz’s newest book releases today and she’s celebrating by interviewing her hero among with Kay Thomas’. This is total fun with two great authors and the opportunity to win two fantastic books. Enjoy!

Kiss and Thrill

Whether You Like Heroes on Motorcycles or the Bad Boy Assassin Type, Kiss and Thrill has You Covered Today.

First up, hero Bryan Fisher from EASY TARGET, the brand new installment by author KAY THOMAS in her Elite ops series with Avon.

FIVE THINGS YOU MAY NOT KNOW ABOUT BRYAN FISHER (aka Hollywood)

EasyTarget HiRes1. Growing up, I lived in California with my mom until I was nine years old. When she died in a car accident, I went to live with my grandmother in Springwater, Mississippi. The reason I love Dentyne gum so much is because my mom chewed Dentyne and always shared it with me.

2. I don’t have any tattoos, and I’ve never ridden a horse. But I love to ride motorcycles and I know how to surf. Yes, my nickname is Hollywood. And no, I don’t like to talk about how I got that particular “handle.”

View original post 863 more words

One thought on “Motorcycle Heroes and Bad Boy Assassins

What's on your mind? Leave your comment here.

