Get Wicked with Entangled Blog Hop

A fantastic contest for a fantastic book. The talented Pintip Dunn is stopping by to tell us a little bit about her debut novel, Forget Tomorrow. It’s filled with all the teen angst anyone could want while asking really probing questions about whether we can change ourselves and our futures. Take it away, Pintip!

Hello! Welcome to my stop of the Get Wicked with Entangled Blog Hop!

The thing is…I’m not really wicked. I write YA novels. I’m a mother of three kids. The most wicked I get is this:

Pin Halloween

But when you add in the fact that I am Maleficient to my daughter’s Mal this Halloween, the wickedness factor goes down quite a bit.

But no matter. The villain in my upcoming book, FORGET TOMORROW, is wicked enough for the both of us. Chairwoman Dresden, head of the Future Memory Agency, is downright scary in her ambition and single-mindedness. She’ll do anything to achieve her goals, even if it means sacrificing the innocent.

Callie, my heroine, has enough on her plate. Will she be able to circumvent Fate AND defeat Chairwoman Dresden? We shall see . . .

In the meantime, I’d love to give away a prize to thank you for stopping…

View original post 68 more words

What's on your mind? Leave your comment here.

