Diana Belchase is Now Top Secret Washington!

Hi everyone!

First, I want to thank you all for being such wonderful supporters all these years. If this sounds like a retirement speech, it most definitely is not. I’m still around, but I’ve moved the content of this website elsewhere.

450px-we-are-moving-template-429211

Being a writer and a reviewer, I am constantly being asked to give my opinions on books and I alway want to support deserving authors. But the reason I wanted to write a blog, wasn’t to focus on books, but on my life, as an author, here in Washington, and as I travel the world. There is so much I want to blog about, but the message was getting a bit muddled.

Screen Shot 2016-02-08 at 12.10.56 PM

I’ve been lucky enough to be invited into D.C. embassies, into homes that are closed to the average person, into places in the government or private sector that people from outside of D.C. often wonder about. So, Top Secret Washington: Diana Belchase Behind Closed Doors will focus on those things. Here is the website address: TopSecretWashington.com.  I hope you’ll join me there. 🙂

But for those of you who love the bookish side of me, don’t despair. Those posts and reviews are now on BookSmartTV.wordpress.com which is where you’ll also see news about my new TV show, BookSmart and also my latest author video interviews. I hope you’ll join me there, too!

Screen Shot 2016-02-08 at 12.20.21 PM

 

And for your convenience, the two sites are linked.  Look in the top tab of either site and you’ll see the other site listed. Click on that tab and you’ll be able to go seamlessly from one to the other. And in the right hand corner, you’ll see what’s new on the other site and be able to click on those articles directly.

So, I hope you’ll continue to support me and like the new look.  If you have any questions, you can use the contact form here or on either site to get a hold of me.

Sending you great big hugs!

Diana Belchase

What's on your mind? Leave your comment here.

