#Book Review of Cold in the Shadows by Toni Anderson

Jo-Ann Carson

I have eclectic tastes when it comes to reading and favorite authors in many Toni Anderson bio picgenres. My very favorite Romantic Suspense writer is Toni Anderson. I’m totally a “fan girl” of her work and I particularly like her Barkley Sound Series because it is set on the west coast of Vancouver Island. I also like her new series, the Cold Justice Series.

This review is of her latest book, released this week.


tonie shadows click cover for link

Review – Cold in the Shadows (Cold Justice Series, Volume 5)  by Toni Anderson

There are three reasons I love Toni Anderson’s books.

  •  Her rich prose  pulls me into the story
  •  Her characters are complex and very human.
  •  Her plot twists shock me every time.

In Cold in the Shadows she delivers another awesome read.

The story opens with the heroine Audrey walking to her home in the Columbian rainforest. Anderson’s precise prose puts me…

View original post 284 more words

What's on your mind? Leave your comment here.

